Always Husnudhon and Do The Best*

Always Husnudhon and Do The Best*

*Oleh Joko Setiawan, A Social Worker, Seorang Pembelajar Sepanjang Zaman

11 months program in Japan was conducting in Japanese language. 3,5 months for studied Japanese language, after that directly making communication with the Japanese people. As a short study, I only mastered Hiragana (ひらがな), Katakana (カタカナ) but a very little Kanji (漢字). Yes, Kanji is the most difficult when you study about Japanese. Kanji has over 5000 characters to memorize. Because of that, I only can do the common communication, but not in depth.

I was very surprised when in Japan, my English skill gradually to be weak. Whereas, I have studied English from Junior High School until in the university, but “speaking” is the hardest thing to do. So, although I only study Japanese language for 3,5 months, but I have to practice speaking Japanese language with Japanese people every day, I can mastered it very fast. At that time, when I want to talk in English, Japanese vocabulary much more spoken than English.

Until now, I think my English still not good. But, I want to develop my skill. English is the International tools for communication. I can do many things, best practice to serve service for disadvantage/poor people, and with English communication skill, I can tell it to everyone in the world.

Today is one month since the first time my coming arrival from Japan. In the one month length, my beloved mother was called by Allah on March 7th, 2016 and now rest in the Alam Barzakh. I was so sad, but have to ungrudgingly with all of Allah decided. As a human, we only can to make initiative, but Allah is the best decider, right? All thing that we can do as children (3 brothers and 1 sister) are to pray every day after Sholat. Reading Al Qur’an and send it merits for mother. In hadist it said that that our reciting of Al Qur’an can make shafa’at. So it is very important to do.

In the last 30 days, I still jobless. It always has reason, but I have to always husnudhon with Allah will and continuously do my best. I am very sure that Rizki is planned by Allah, my family’s (me, wife and Ayumi chan) rizki is available, I only have to make the best effort to take it. In the right way, in the best way. And although now I am in the bad conditions, but not forget to do sedekah, because sedekah is the window to arrive in door of rizki, the abundant of rizki, insya Allah. ^_^

March 22nd, I will go to Jakarta. I will do my best, to get rizki for my family. Bismillah.. Allah know what effort I have done.

“…. And whoever fears Allah, for him Allah brings forth a way out, and gives him provision (rizq) from where he does not even imagine… (Surah At-Thalaq, 65 : 2-3)

Sekeloa Utara, Kota Bandung – Jawa Barat, INDONESIA
Senin sore, 12 Jumadil Akhir 1437 H/21 Maret 2016 pukul 17.25 WIB (Waktu Indonesia Bagian Barat)

Dipublikasikan otomatis secara terjadwal oleh WordPress pada hari Selasa, 22 Maret 2016 pukul 09.00 Waktu Indonesia Bagian Barat

Tinggalkan Jejak ^_^

