The Experience of My Life Will Gonna be Changed

I have stayed in this Capital City for about six months. No refused that so many experience to experience that I’ve done at this time. Jakarta, with the fully equipped huge of facilities can not attract me to living more longtime in here. Furthermore, my goal to live in the Capital City of Indonesia was only for come closer to Japanese Embassy in MH. Thamrin 24 Jakarta.

The reality was not always similar with the planning. It’s also happen to me. My time was used up just for a routines of excessively work. For me, this case was exhausted. I don’t know how to tell my restless to the others. The fact clear is I didn’t tired only in about my routines of work, but more deeply, I can’t to find the passion of work. I am a Social Worker, I loved to Disaster Risk Management/Reduction Issues, but my work place can’t using my special skill to improve the NGO where I servant my power, energy, ideas, and idealism to be real.

challenges_ahead

Since beginning of this month (March), I think Allah has answer my pray all this time. Two of Alumni Bandung College of Social Welfare (STKS Bandung) offer to me about the new job. One is in Kalimantan for CSR Officer, and the ones is to be Social Worker in Cipanas-Cianjur for Children Village Project.

And today. I will have a trip to Children Village Cipanas-Cianjur. I still don’t know what I have to do there, but my hearth said that I have to go, with a full of spirit, openness mind, and readiness for the new experiences. InsyaAllah ^_^

“ . . . And when you have decided, then rely upon Allah . Indeed, Allah loves those who rely [upon Him]” (Q.S Ali Imran: 159)

Joe as Daihatsu Employer 2007Warm regards and passion are always in arm of ukhuwwah by Muhammad Joe Sekigawa, S.ST.

A Learner of All Time (Seorang Pembelajar Sepanjang Zaman) who has a great dreams

A Social Worker, Graduated at October 10th 2012 from Bandung College of Social Welfare (BCSW), Department of Social Rehabilitation 2008

Public Relations Expert Staff, Communication Forum of Indonesian’s Social Welfare Student (FORKOMKASI) term of office 2012-2013

Was completed written on Wednesday morning, 01 Jumadil Awal 1434 Hijriah/ 13 Maret 2013 at 05.30wib @my own commercial dormitory, Swadaya II-C street No.56-C, Tanjung Barat-Jagakarsa, South Jakarta.

Tinggalkan Jejak ^_^

